Eric Clayton And The Nine

It’s official… the entire first run of our independent, self-manufactured physical release of ‘A Thousand Scars‘ is sold out!

The download package is still available in the shop. For all you audiophiles out there: that package includes MP3’s, regular WAV and High Res audio files, exclusive to our webshop.

The new second pressing, with new artwork (LP + CD) is available for preorder here

Brainstorm festival 2021
Brainstorm festival 2021


A Thousand Scars‘ contains 15 new tracks (79 minutes), and is available as digital download, CD and vinyl.

Story / narrative and lyrics by Eric Clayton
Music by Eric Clayton, Jeff Clayton, Adam Pederson, Ludo Caanen and Twan Bakker
Songs performed by The Nine
Produced by Eric Clayton and Devon Graves

The Space Between Us – The first song taken from the upcoming album ‘A Thousand Scars’.

social links

Facebook | Instagram | YouTube | Twitter