‘A Thousand Scars’ – full album audio download


Download links will be e-mailed once order is completed.



A Thousand Scars
An intimate journey of the wounds that shape us and recreate us

High resolution audio download of the full album
– 15 original compositions
– 79 minutes of new music
– Includes concept art and complete lyric files

Story / narrative and lyrics by Eric Clayton
Music by Eric Clayton, Jeff Clayton, Adam Pederson, Ludo Caanen and Twan Bakker
Songs performed by The Nine
Produced by Eric Clayton and Devon Graves

Additional information

Package content

Album download