‘A Thousand Scars’ – vinyl & download


All orders will be shipped (and downloads made available) once the album is completed.

Available on backorder



A Thousand Scars
An intimate journey of the wounds that shape us and recreate us

Limited pressing
First edition
Hand numbered vinyl

High resolution audio download of the full album
– 15 original compositions
– 75+ minutes of new music
– Includes concept art and complete lyric files

The first 99 contributors to this unique crowdfunding campaign will receive a personal dedication from Eric, and their names in the album artwork.

Story / narrative and lyrics by Eric Clayton
Music by Eric Clayton, Jeff Clayton, Adam Pederson, Ludo Caanen and Twan Bakker
Songs performed by The Nine
Produced by Eric Clayton and Devon Graves

Additional information

Package content

Album download, Vinyl